Row Wrapper 2

Seabreeze IV

4.7500
(8 Reviews)

Capacity

6 Bedrooms
4.5 Bath
Sleeps 16

Search Availability

About

Seabreeze IV-Imagine you and your family enjoying a wonderful Oceanfront vacation in this AMAZING home. This EXCLUSIVE today for reservations. These weeks will not last

NOTICE: ALL OFF SEASON RENTALS MUST BE PRE-APPROVED BEFORE THEY WILL BE CONFIRMED.

Located on the SouthEnd of Pawleys Island, right on the Atlantic Ocean. This home features a quiet beach with plenty of sand for building sandcastles.

Home has 6 bedrooms and 4.5 baths with an elevator for handicap assistance. The gourmet kitchen is fully stocked with all the comforts of the home and even features a wet bar with ice for enjoying a few cocktails while making dinner.

The large dining table seats 12 with two additional tables in the open living room that make the 'kids tables' clearly in view. The Living Room features comfortable seating with 42' LCD TV w/ DVD.

There is a half bath located off the living room as well as a laundry room with full size washer and dryer. The home features antique heart pine floors throughout with cypress ceilings. Also on the first floor, are two bedrooms. The King size Master bedroom is Oceanfront with private full size bath that features a shower that is handicap accessible. The second bedroom on the first floor, is Creek front and A KING SIZE BED with a private handicap accessible shower.

Upstairs guests will find an additional open living room with TV which is perfect for children or adults who want to get away and watch a movie.

Upstairs, on the North end of the house there are two bedrooms that share a full size hall bath. The Oceanfront bedroom features a Queen size bed and the creekside bedroom has ONE twin AND ONE
DOUBLE BED. Upstairs on the Southend of the home there are two additional bedrooms that share another full sized hall bath. The Oceanfront bedroom features 1 Queen bed and the Creekfront has two sets of bunk beds.

The home's wide Oceanfront and creekside wraparound porch feature plenty of rocking chairs and tables for outdoor dining, game playing and relaxing. The porch is screened in on the Ocean and SouthEnd with an open covered porch on the creekside.

It's hard to imagine how this house could get any better, but it does!!! There is a covered private creekdock just steps from the house where you can enjoy fishing or kayaking. You can even try out a great paddle board which are available for rent from Pawleys's Island Kayaks.

One of the best things to do is 'float the the family and your floats then cruise down the creek with the TIDE. This is what we like to refer to as Livin' the TIDELIFE.

Once you return from the creek you can rinse off in the SUPER outdoor hot/cold shower located under the house. Plenty of parking is available since this house comes with parking under the house and next to it as for 6 to 8 cars.

This home is a well maintained second home only offered to guests for a few weeks a year. Your family will create wonderful beach vacation memories in this home. discounts or shoulder rates apply for this home.

No smoking, No pets. Occupancy Max:16
Saturday to Saturday rental

Features

Amenities

  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • non smoking only
  • wheelchair accessible

Location Type

  • Oceanfront

Property Type

  • House

City

  • Pawleys Island

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Fun on Pawleys Island

July 2019
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The Seabreeze IV is a great house right on the beach with creek access. It comfortably sleeps 14 and has almost all the amenities you need for a large group. We arrived just after a major thunderstorm that knocked out the televisions and some lighting, but Tidelife staff were amazing to work with and very, very responsive when we called. The house is great, but the Tidelife staff were the best.

Seabreeze IV

July 2019
, United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
4
Property condition
3

The rental was good. We were able to check in a little early. Kitchen items dishes etc could have been a little more organized and open food in the pantry should have been thrown away- we had several cockroaches in the kitchen and the master bathroom which smelled like urine. The elevator didn’t work when we got there but the management company quickly came out and unlocked the door to get it working. We used the grill and bought a new propane tank for it and cleaned it. I wish it had its own table to sit on as it’s on a nice picnic table outside that u can’t use because the grill is on it and it’s making the table dirty. Overall great house!

NIce house

June 2019
, Atlanta, GA US

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
5

They told us not to strip the beds at the end of our stay. We were disappointed that the sheets were not clean and there was sand in all beds when we arrived. Not the best policy. Otherwise this house was perfect!

Best time with friends!

May 2019
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had an absolutely amazing weekend with some friends that haven’t all been together in years. The house was amazing, the Tidelife staff was extremely friendly and helpful as well! We will absolutely return next year!

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we do hope you will come back and see us again real soon!

Sea breeze IV

July 2016
, New Braunfels, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

We had a wonderful week. All of our family enjoyed themselves. Swimming in the ocean and the creek and sunning, we did it all. The house was very nice.

Very comfortable spacious home

August 2016
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The week was wonderful. Our family of 10 spent lots of time on the beach sheling, swimming, tanning, walking and on the creek kayaking and birding. The AC was so welcome as the days were HOT. Kitchen well-equipped. Comfortable beds. Plenty of space at the dining table for family dinner. Loved the breezes on the porch. Best beach week yet.

Best vacation

July 2016
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We've stayed up and down the coast, and this was by far our best vacation yet! Everything was was exceptionally clean! Looking forward to many more summers in this house with our children and grands!

Great House!

July 2014
, Columbia, SC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The house as perfect for our group of adults and kids. Being on the beach and the creek was wonderful. The house was very comfortable with 3 great porches. There was plenty to do! We will definitely be coming back. Tidelife was great to work with!

Manager's Response

Thank you so much for your AWESOME review!
This property is very special to us because it is the first to join our rental program.
We also agree that the porches are super because rain or shine you can still be outside enjoying the smell and sound of the Ocean.
Please don't hesitate to give us a call in the would love to see ya'll back here in the future.
Thank you again for being super guests :)