Row Wrapper 2

PP 76-2 The Surf & Turf

4.8462
(13 Reviews)

Capacity

2 Bedrooms
2 Bath
Sleeps 6

Search Availability

About

This fresh and updated condo located in the private gated community of Pawleys Plantation features 2 bedrooms and 2 baths and is located on the first floor with a golf course view. This unit offers access to golf, dining, swimming, shopping and the beach is just a short drive away. Featuring a fully equipped kitchen with full size stainless steel appliances, washer/dryer, screen porch, wifi, cable and much more. Bedding accommodations include 1 king and 2 queens. Come spend a week, weekend or the winter at this super location in Pawleys Island, South Carolina. Rental of this unit also includes use of a Huntington Beach State Park pass at no additional charge. Call today for more details.

No smoking. No pets.
Bed & bath linens included
No motorcycles or motor homes are allowed on the property
Maximum Occupancy: 8

Features

Amenities

  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Deck / Patio
  • Communal Pool
  • non smoking only
  • Tennis

Location Type

  • Golf Course View

Property Type

  • Condominium
  • Condo

Location

  • Pawleys Island

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
March 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Two Months at Pawley's Island

February 2024
, United States

Overall
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Very good. Our 3rd year with Tidelife Rentals in Pawleys Plantation.

Great Stay!

December 2023

Overall
5

Booked a last minute stay with Travis. The condo was perfect for me and I look forward to coming back.

Two Months in Pawleys Island/January and February

February 2023
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Excellent. Decent weather. Great location and near our in-laws.

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay and we hope to have you back in Pawleys Island soon!

Two Months in Pawleys Island/January and February

February 2023
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Excellent. Decent weather. Great location and near our in-laws.

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay and we hope to have you back in Pawleys Island soon!

Nice place and location to in-laws

January 2023
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Two months in Pawley's Island in warmer weather than SE Ohio and 4 miles from family/in-laws. Valuable family time and rest/relaxation.

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and we hope to have you back again in the future!

Nice place and location to in-laws

January 2023
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Two months in Pawley's Island in warmer weather than SE Ohio and 4 miles from family/in-laws. Valuable family time and rest/relaxation.

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and we hope to have you back again in the future!

Last minute

May 2022
, Inman, SC US

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
3

There were many nice updates to this unit..modern kitchen and bathrooms. Unfortunately the living room carpet was badly soiled. Staff could use some bed making training. Blankets and sheets on sideways with pillows thrown on top of bedspread and bedspread puddled on floor at bottom. Gave the feeling of “maybe hasn’t been changed”.

Nicely furnished, but dark. That’s what I expected from downstairs unit.
We sadly were there for a funeral and booked last minute.

Hidden fees not readily apparent until after payment was made. When I questioned them, I was told “it’s there, it may be very small but it’s there.

Wintertime bliss

February 2022
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This was a great place to enjoy warmer weather and work remotely and explore the area. The State Park pass was greatly appreciated to provide access to the ocean beach and enjoy such a beautiful park. All the people I met were very warm, friendly and welcoming.

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay and we hope you will be back in the future!

First time Snow Birds

January 2022
, Zanesville, OH United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This condo is beautiful, very updated, comfortable, great views of the golf course. Close to restaurants and grocery stores and of course a short drive to the beach. Only complaint, upstairs tenants had a dog that ran back and forth making a lot of noise. Overall, it was great! Thank you!

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay! Please come back and stay with us again in the future.

First time Snow Birds

January 2022
, Zanesville, OH United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This condo is beautiful, very updated, comfortable, great views of the golf course. Close to restaurants and grocery stores and of course a short drive to the beach. Only complaint, upstairs tenants had a dog that ran back and forth making a lot of noise. Overall, it was great! Thank you!

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay! Please come back and stay with us again in the future.

Bliss on Pawleys Island

August 2021
, NEW BLOOMINGTON, OH US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a wonderful stay at the Tidelife , Surf and Turf unit. Everything was clean and fresh. This location proves you don't have to be oceanfront, we were 5 minutes away from beach, golf, restaurants. Be sure to take advantage of their Huntington State Park pass.

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay! Come back and visit with us again in the future.

Golf Trip

July 2021
, WINSTON SALEM, NC US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Great trip. Convenient location and great setting.

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay! Come back and visit with us again in the future.

Superfantastic

July 2021
, Rocky Mount, NC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Everything was great ! The only problem was. NO tv in the master bedroom !!

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay and we hope you will be back again in the future.