Row Wrapper 2

PP 135-2 Joie De Vivre

3.8571
(7 Reviews)

Capacity

2 Bedrooms
2 Bath
Sleeps 6

Search Availability

About

"Joie De Vivre" is a spectacular two bedroom condo located on the ground floor in Pawleys Plantation. With poolside views, a spacious screened in porch and a full kitchen and living area - this condo is sure to become a guest favorite! Additional amenities include full size washer/dryer, central HVAC, cable TV, wifi, fully equipped kitchen with utensils, coffee maker, keurig, crock pot, microwave, refrigerator, stove and dishwasher. Bedding accommodations include 4 queens, 2 in each bedroom. Come spend a week, weekend or even the winter at this super location in Pawleys Island, South Carolina. Rental of this unit also includes use of a Huntington Beach State Park pass and you are minutes away from shopping, dining and Pawleys Island Beach!
Call today for more details.

Maximum Occupancy: 8

Bed and Bath Linens Included
No Smoking
No Pets
No motorcycles

Features

Amenities

  • Television
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Communal Pool
  • non smoking only

Property Type

  • Condominium
  • Condo

City

  • Pawleys Island

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
October 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
May 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Roaches....

July 2021
, Middletown, OH US

Overall
1
Services from rental manager
1
Cleanliness
1
Location
1
Property condition
1

1st off when you're paying as much for the 4 nights you would think it would atleast be big free..... nope it has roaches. Oh did I also mention that we didn't even have a pool key. All that **** money and can't get another pool key. So my rating is going to be horrible!!!

Great Location!

July 2021
, Greenville, SC US

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Came down for a golf trip with family and friends, great location, close to the pool in the community. TVs didnt work which was slightly frustrating, but we barely noticed.

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay and we hope you will be back again in the future!

Easy Access to all of Pawley's Island

July 2021
, Keswick, VA US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This is a charming, lovely, and convenient condo for any and all activities to enjoy on Pawley's Island. The management company is exceptional, and every interaction was pleasurable. You are 30 seconds away from the pool, so for our family with many children it was a perfect location. The beach suggested - a 14 minute door-to-beach drive - is our favorite of all time. Highly recommended!

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay and we hope you will be back again in the future!

Nice place to stay

June 2021
, Franklin, NC US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
5

We enjoyed our stay here, everything was very nice and clean. Only one small complaint with rental property, was told we could not empty our trash on the morning we left we ended up bringing it back to NC with us. We were told the dumpsters were for residents only. Everything else was A ok.

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review. We are so sorry you were approached by a long-term resident and mis-informed. Renters are most certainly allowed to put trash in the receptacles on site and we wish we would have known you were given this information so we could address it right then and there! Please accept our apologies for this and we hope you come back and visit with us again in the future!

Wonderfull time

June 2021
, Elberfeld , IN US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

IT was so easy and comforting working with the rental company.

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again in the future!

Spring Getaway 2021

March 2021
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

My wife and I enjoyed our stay at PP 135-2 Joie De Vivre Being inside Pawleys Plantation gives us lots of walking options and a short walk to the 1st Tee

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review, Dave. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay while in Pawleys Plantation. Always a pleasure to have you back!

Pawleys Island

March 2021
, springville, UT US

Overall
2
Services from rental manager
3
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5

House was beautiful and the inside of the home was amazing beautiful place to stay my complaints were the neighbors who complained about noise and caused a ton of problems with my family if your a large group or large family find some where else to stay cause the neighbors will call and complain to the office if you have small children find somewhere else to go the neighbors will complain and they will ask you to leave we had a lot of thing we wanted to do as a family and couldn't do them because of the neighbors I had plans to see my grandchild but he cries so I told them not to bring him over because I didn't want to deal with the neighbors there was a lot of nigh time bars we wanted to go and see but couldn't come home late cause the neighbors will call the office and complain tide life vacation rentals knew I had a large group of people coming they should have never rented us the place and we could of found something else they should have put something in the description saying the neighbors are old retired people and do not stay here if your a large group or have young kids it completely ruined are vacation worst vacation I've ever been on

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review. Please note that coming into a community between the hours of midnight and 2AM and disrupting the neighbors by creating a scene and relieving yourself in the shrubbery outside the complex is not acceptable ANYWHERE you rent. If you would prefer more privacy and want the ability to do whatever you please without regulations or rules, then you most definitely need to rent elsewhere. TideLife respects all community rules, regulations and policies as well as the privacy of the neighbors and long term residents. We do not rent to anyone under the age of 25 and do not under any circumstance allow for parties, groups, or social events to take place in our rentals.