Row Wrapper 2

North Litchfield Green

4.6744
(43 Reviews)

Capacity

5 Bedrooms
5.5 Bath
Sleeps 14

Search Availability

About

NO EVENTS ALLOWED AT THIS PROPERTY. ANY GUESTS FOUND HOSTING EVENTS AT THIS HOUSE WILL BE FINED OR EVICTED, NO EXCEPTIONS.

Featuring five bedrooms and five and a half bathrooms, this ocean front home is one for the books! Featuring an open kitchen and dining floor plan with doors that open up to a large deck that faces the ocean. Each bedroom features a private bathroom and ample living space for relaxing. All state of the art appliances, modern lighting and decor, rocking chairs, bean bag toss, beach games, picnic table and much more. Master bedroom on main floor features a king bed and has a private suite bathroom with a luxury shower and large bath tub. Second bedroom on the main floor has two queens, and the third bedroom on the main floor has a queen. Upstairs, there is a bedroom with a king, and a bedroom with two twins with a futon. Additional sitting area with flat screen TV on the second floor is perfect for kids and features a pull out couch.

WEEK ONLY rentals during the summer months.
NO events to be held at the property.
Nightly rentals available in the shoulder season.
No smoking and no pets.
Maximum Occupancy: 12

Features

Amenities

  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Deck / Patio
  • non smoking only

Location Type

  • Oceanfront

Property Type

  • House

City

  • Litchfield Beach
  • Pawleys Island

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
October 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
May 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Beautiful house and location!

September 2021
, Greenwood, SC United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
3

We loved everything about our rental except for the TVs. For the life of me, we never really figured out how to watch more than one tv at a time. Also, the master bath tub was not working. I’d think they can afford to repair it at 5000 a week! Overall, it was still an amazing house and location, and we will probably rent there again.

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review. There are proper TV instructions provided for guest use and we have not had any issues in the past. Please report any maintenance issues to our office BEFORE you leave so we can have them taken care of ASAP. We are glad you enjoyed your stay otherwise and hope to see you again in the future.

north litchfield green Aug 2021

August 2021
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Been going to North Litchfield last 5 years and always rented ocean front. This is best house yet! Spacious, clean and great location. Deck with gazebo is amazing!
Highly recommend!!

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review. We are delighted to hear your enjoyed your stay and we hope you will come back and stay with us again in the future!

3rd time here!

June 2021
, Roanoke, VA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This is our family’s third time staying in this house. We were lucky enough to rent this home initially a few weeks after it entered the rental market, and we keep returning! We love the home, the direct access to the beach, the location of the home in Litchfield, and the staff at TideLife. Suzanne and her staff are always quick to respond to questions or issues. They were wonderful.

Other reviewers have commented on lack of kitchen supplies. We found there were plenty of cups, glasses, mugs, silverware, pots/pans, etc. A lot of items have been added. My only suggestion would be to supply a few more bedding blankets. I always remove the bed coverlets and use and wash the soft blankets at the beginning and ending of my week.

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again in the future!

Green House

May 2021
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

Wonderful week!

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again in the future!

Great week at the Beach with our family!

May 2021
, Winston salem , NC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

A great week at the beach with Chamber of Commerce weather! We had our two adult children, their spouses and 3 grand kids with plenty of room. The large oceanfront deck was a great place for our toddlers to play.

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay and we hope you will come back and visit with us again in the future!

Beautiful House in Horrible Condition

April 2021
, Murrells Inlet , SC United States

Overall
1
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
1
Location
5
Property condition
1

This house is absolutely beautiful. The views from the house are amazing. However, we paid a lot of money to stay here for 2 nights and the house was extremely dirty. The floor was absolutely filthy as all of our feet/socks turned black on the bottom from simply walking around the house. Also there was a ton of dust around the house, the jets in the tub didn’t work, there were handprints all over the walls throughout the house, there was tape on the floor, the window upstairs was cracked, some of the inside quilts had stains on them, etc. If we are paying $1000 a night to stay in this house it should have been clean and in much better condition. We were disappointed to say the least.

Wonderful Stay & Beautiful Home

April 2021
, Clemmons, NC Unknown

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

My family and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this home. The contacts at Tidelife were very accommodating and helpful throughout the entire process.

The house is gorgeous and was very comfortable, with all top of the line finishes. We had 12 guests in total and had plenty of room. House had a great layout for a large group. The massive deck was amazing and was perfect for dinners as well as a safe space for our kids to run around.

Plenty of storage in the walk in pantry for food, massive fridge in the kitchen plus a good sized fridge upstairs.

Only recommendation would be to bring extra glassware/ solo cups as the house didn't have any. Plenty of wine glasses and coffee mugs, just no drinking glasses. Aside from that the kitchen had everything we needed.

We are already talking about coming back to this house again.

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay! In the future, if you are ever short of anything at the house - do not hesitate to call our office and we will supply it right away! We look forward to having you back.

North Litchfield Green

March 2021
, Charlotte, NC United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
3

Great overall stay, very clean and wonderful location! Wanted to mention a few items... Would have been nice to enjoy the extra large deck if a table had been available to use for dinner. Also, no side tables in the downstairs living area to place your drink (had to use the floor). For those with younger kids (no DVD player) and the television downstairs couldn't be used for logging into netflix, apple tv etc only cable, but the upstairs area TV worked great! With the quality and cleanliness of the house, we were surprised at the lack of amenities... No glassware! Lots of coffee mugs :) This is a great place, but we've stayed in much nicer with better accommodations. This just seemed stripped down. But the view and location are absolutely amazing!! Would use the rental company again, but not sure we would stay at this particular property again.

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review. The owner is placing two new large tables at the property, adding more cookware for the kitchen, and a few other adjustments for the summer season. The TVS now all feature chromecast and should be much easier to navigate. We hope you will come back and stay with us again, even if it is another property of Tidelife's!

Very good

March 2021
, Lake City, SC Unknown

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Very clean. Excellent location. The deck and walkway to the beach are nice. The house has a very good electronic system (TVs, sound system) and several game, chairs, and beach items. The lower level and outdoor areas needed a few more chairs, seating options, but that was a minor detail. All other items were excellent.

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review. The owner since has added new tables and chairs, kitchen items and upgraded all the TVS to chromecast. We hope to see you again in the future!

Location and view.

February 2021
, Pittsburgh, PA US

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
3
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
3

Office employees were not masked. Washer in unit has mold. Unable to get hot water in taps. Only hot water was in the showers. No microwave safe dishes in unit only melamine that we found. Location great and view gorgeous.

Lovely House

February 2021
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

First I want to say we had a wonderful time in this house and that Tidelife was an easy company to work with. The location on North Litchfield was perfect and the house and amenities are first class. A large deck along with plentiful parking and easy access to the beach is perfect for anyone wanting an oceanfront vacation.
The only issues and they don't reflect on the quality of the house or the rental company, was when entering it was apparent that there had been a smoker in the residence, either renting or cleaning. We had to go out and purchase some air fresheners to clear the air in the house. Opening the windows was not enough. Secondly and this is a house issue, the TVs are hard to work, meaning there are no instructions for the universal house remotes. Multiple remotes in each room, with tiny screens to try to understand the functions. The wall unit proved to be more useful but not when setting up individual rooms and we are quite tech savvy as a group. We finally solved it, but not fast or easy, some direction would be nice. Again these did not detract from our time there, just improvements that could be made. Otherwise a lovely house in a awesome location. Would gladly stay again.

New Year’s getaway

December 2020
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We loved staying here for New Years! It was quiet, clean, and sitting on the deck every morning overlooking the ocean was our favorite part. Plenty of dishes, linens and even turned the fireplace on a night. 10/10 recommend!

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay over the New Year holiday! Please come back and stay with us again in the future.

A fun and happy stay. Very comfortable and well equipped house.

December 2020
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

My family was celebrating my eightieth birthday!

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay and we hope you will come back and see us in the future.

Christmas on The Beach

December 2020
, Aiken, SC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The home was a great success for our 5 family gathering. Lots of room throughout the house. The views were everywhere! The large deck and garage area were perfect for the grandkids rain or shine. The entire house was super clean and uncluttered which seemed to open all the spaces even more. Everyone wants to come back.

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review. We are delighted to hear you had a wonderful holiday stay and we do hope you will come back and stay with us again.

Tidelife is great!

November 2020
, Pawleys Island, SC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The house was great! Tidelife was great! Probably gonna do this every year now.

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay! We would love to have you back another year!

Seaview Loop

June 2020
, Charlotte, NC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a great time staying at 114 Seaview Loop last week. The property management company had everything taken care of and there were no problems. The home was in a great location and worked well for a large family. Thanks so much

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay while at North Litchfield Green. Please come back and stay with us again soon!

North Litchfield Green June 2020

June 2020
, Mount Pleasant, SC United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4

Nice property. A few shortcomings: Needs more kitchen wares (i.e. metal cooking pots & pans), 1st FL MBR mattress needs replacement, some ceiling fans were very noisy (unusable) and property would benefit from a usable gas grill.

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review. This house is newly remodeled with new furnishings throughout the bedrooms, however we will be sure to pass these suggestions along to the homeowner. We do not guarantee grills with our rental properties- it is the homeowners choice whether to provide them or not. The majority of our rentals do not provide them due to the constant upkeep and replacing of them because they are not properly taken care of by guests.

Quarantine! and Spring Break

March 2020
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The team at Tidelife is awesome to work with. I would definitely pick one of their properties again, including this great beach house.

Wow!

February 2020
, Charleston, SC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This house is STUNNING! Impeccably clean and very nicely decorated. Everything in this house is top notch and nothing beats that deck/views of the beach. We were all blown away. Also, Tidelife was SO nice to work with. We will definitely rent from them again!

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review. We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and we appreciate the positive feedback. Please come back and stay with us again in the future.

Time to relax and renew

January 2020
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Everything about our experience from day 1 was awesome! From helping me to create a stay that was on the right dates, to supplying linens that were plush and plentiful, to sending someone over with an additional key, combined with great customer phone service and ease of communication this was truly a wonderful experience! /Thank you Emma and staff for your personalized attention!

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review. Thank you so much for the positive feedback and we do hope you will come back and stay with us again in the future!

Perfect!

December 2019
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Awesome!

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review. Please come back and stay with us again in the future!

Excellent House for multiple couples

October 2019
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Our group of college friends gets together annually at the beach. After six years, this was everyone's favorite rental house. The layout is prefect for a group of friends getting together. This section of beach is in excellent condition, unlike many nearby beaches.

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and we do hope you will come back and stay with us again!

Frustrating

October 2019
, scottsdale, AZ US

Overall
2
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

We had multiple problems while staying at this house for two days, when we turned on the heat upstairs it smelled like plastic burning so we turned the heat off, the thermostat downstairs indicted it had no power, and did not work, the cable tv did not work, the jacuzzi tub did not work. The management company did come fix the cable and the downstairs thermostat but when you are there for a short time and things don’t work it makes for a no fun experience. One would think that there would be a refund, if I leave the house a mess you take my deposit but if I spend time in my short vacation taking care of things that do not work I do t get that time back or can’t charge you. The house was expensive for the off season and given all of the choices I would not stay again. It is a nice house for a large family but you need your stay to be stress free.

Annual Family Vacation

September 2019
, Columbia, SC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We were placed in this house because our original rental had hurricane damage- this house was so much nicer!

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay! Please do come back and stay with us again in the future.

Annual Family Vacation

September 2019
, Columbia, SC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We were placed in this house because our original rental had hurricane damage- this house was so much nicer!

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay! Please do come back and stay with us again in the future.

July 2019

July 2019
, United States

Overall
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

The house is lovely and in a wonderful location. Kitchen plates were all plastic. Glasses were an assortment of plastic also. No decent glassware. Mugs were huge. Furniture comfortable, TV complicated. Good layout of rooms. Needs new deck furniture and more of it. Corn hole game unusable, needed to be trashed. Same with gas grill. However, charcoal grill provided.

North Litchfield Green

July 2019
, Winston Salem, NC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

What a great house! The large deck with gazebo is amazing and has great sand right off a short walkway. The interior is beautiful, modern and clean. We would definitely stay here again. Improvements could be made to the kitchen with a small investment in more cookware (pots, pans, etc) and some real glassware and cooking utensils. There was also no operating cable or satellite tv service that we could figure out. Some basic service would have been nice but not a big deal for us. All in all a great week in a great house!

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and we will be happy to pass along the suggestions to the homeowner :)

Beach vacation

June 2019
, High Point, NC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

The house and location are great! Our only criticism involved the lack of kitchen supplies. We had to purchase more coffee mugs and wine glasses. We enjoy cooking so we also had to buy disposable pans due to the lack of Pyrex dishes. The other issue is with the TVs. The house is furnished beautifully! And it’s awesome having TVs in every room. However, the TVs are all linked together so when watching cable tv, everyone has to watch the same channel.

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay! Please do come back and stay with us again in the future.

Beach vacation

June 2019
, Greensboro, NC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

The house and location are great! Our only criticism involved the lack of kitchen supplies. We had to purchase more coffee mugs and wine glasses. We enjoy cooking so we also had to buy disposable pans due to the lack of Pyrex dishes. The other issue is with the TVs. The house is furnished beautifully! And it’s awesome having TVs in every room. However, the TVs are all linked together so when watching cable tv, everyone has to watch the same channel.

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay! Please do come back and stay with us again in the future.

N. Litchfield Green 7/22 - 7/29/2019

June 2019
, Mount Pleasant, SC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

Very nice vacation home. Would help to have more kitchen cooking items such and pots, baking sheets, pans, tupper ware / plastic food storage containers, etc. Would also be helpful to have a gas grill in better condition with LP gas supply. Current gas grill is not in good condition and did not have any gas available. Though to their credit and level of quality service, Tidelife said they would reimburse my purchase of LP gas tank. Better instructions on use of television remote control devices would help.

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review. We will be sure to pass these suggestions for the kitchen along to the owner.

N. Litchfield Green 7/22 - 7/29/2019

June 2019
, Mount Pleasant, SC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

Very nice vacation home. Would help to have more kitchen cooking items such and pots, baking sheets, pans, tupper ware / plastic food storage containers, etc. Would also be helpful to have a gas grill in better condition with LP gas supply. Current gas grill is not in good condition and did not have any gas available. Though to their credit and level of quality service, Tidelife said they would reimburse my purchase of LP gas tank. Better instructions on use of television remote control devices would help.

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review. We will be sure to pass these suggestions for the kitchen along to the owner.

Beachfront House

March 2019
, Lees Summit, MO US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Stayed here for 2 nights with 2 families. Awesome house. Beach location is great. House is very clean and updated. Would definitely rent this house again in the future.

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear your enjoyed your stay! This home has become a guest favorite and we do hope you will come back and see us again!

Fall Beach Trip

October 2018
, Chapin, South Carolina United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at North Litchfield Green! The house is beautiful, clean and very well maintained. There is plenty of beach to play on at high tide and is very wide at low tide. The sunrises are amazing! If you are looking for a large beach house, I would highly recommend this one.

Piece of Heaven

August 2018
, Garden City, MI United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Amazing house, perfect for families to enjoy time away from the every day hustle and bustle. Couldn't have asked for a more beautiful home and amazing view!

Just perfect!!

July 2018
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This was my all time favorite beach house! It was amazing from the second we set foot in the door. It's beautiful, spacious, clean, and totally updated (I actually think it is pretty new)! The layout of the house is great with a master suite on one side of the downstairs, two bedrooms with 2 1/2 baths on the other side and upstairs was perfect for our son and his family. A larger bedroom on one side, den and kitchenette in the middle and the kids room with two twin beds on the other. It even has two laundry rooms. The kitchen is great, stocked with just the right amount of stuff. You do not feel like you are visiting someone else's home. You fell like it has just the right amount of décor and furnishings to be pretty and comfortable and totally yours while you are there. It's right on the water and the beach is beautiful. Not crowded at all, a lot of room to play and have space for your family. The deck of this house is crazy big and it is stocked with beach and deck games, extra chairs etc. I would love to go back to this house! It was an experience I'd love to repeat! We came home so relaxed! ~Debbie (happy wife)

Just perfect!!

July 2018
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This was my all time favorite beach house! It was amazing from the second we set foot in the door. It's beautiful, spacious, clean, and totally updated (I actually think it is pretty new)! The layout of the house is great with a master suite on one side of the downstairs, two bedrooms with 2 1/2 baths on the other side and upstairs was perfect for our son and his family. A larger bedroom on one side, den and kitchenette in the middle and the kids room with two twin beds on the other. It even has two laundry rooms. The kitchen is great, stocked with just the right amount of stuff. You do not feel like you are visiting someone else's home. You fell like it has just the right amount of dcor and furnishings to be pretty and comfortable and totally yours while you are there. It's right on the water and the beach is beautiful. Not crowded at all, a lot of room to play and have space for your family. The deck of this house is crazy big and it is stocked with beach and deck games, extra chairs etc. I would love to go back to this house! It was an experience I'd love to repeat! We came home so relaxed! ~Debbie (happy wife)

Lovely Vacation Home!

July 2018
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This was a lovely vacation home in North Litchfield. We enjoyed our stay very much. The house was spotlessly cleaned. It is a new home, so there are a few missing items such as bakeware, measuring cups, etc., but we couldn’t have asked for a nicer home with such close beach access to a clean beach. We had a terrific time exploring the area, playing in the waves, and renting and riding beach cruisers along the beach and through the neighborhood.

Great house on a great beach

July 2018
, Chapel Hill, NC United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The house was beautifully designed and very clean. Comfortable rooms/beds. Lovely kitchen. We had a wonderful stay. The unit could use some umbrellas/canopies. If you are a baker at the beach - bring your own cookie sheets, pie pans, etc, as the house is not stocked for this. Also, there is no drip coffee maker, so bring keurig pods.

Great house on a great beach

July 2018
, Chapel Hill, NC United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The house was beautifully designed and very clean. Comfortable rooms/beds. Lovely kitchen. We had a wonderful stay. The unit could use some umbrellas/canopies. If you are a baker at the beach - bring your own cookie sheets, pie pans, etc, as the house is not stocked for this. Also, there is no drip coffee maker, so bring keurig pods.

Family Vacation

June 2018
, High Point, NC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

This is a wonderful house and a great location. Our family had a memorable vacation and hope to return next year. The house is newly renovated and seems brand new. The furnishings and decor are lovely and comfortable. The deck and pergola are really nice...we had lots of fun playing corn hole. Our only complaint is with the kitchen supplies. We always cook and there were basics missing like baking sheets, a colander, ample coffee mugs, wine glasses (which we purchased), and pyrex dishes (there was one pie shaped dish but no others). If we didn't cook most meals, these missing items would not be an issue. However, this complaint in no way detracts from this beautiful, modern house nor impacted our stay negatively which was very enjoyable. We would definitely recommend this property.

Family Vacation

June 2018
, Greensboro, NC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

This is a wonderful house and a great location. Our family had a memorable vacation and hope to return next year. The house is newly renovated and seems brand new. The furnishings and decor are lovely and comfortable. The deck and pergola are really nice...we had lots of fun playing corn hole. Our only complaint is with the kitchen supplies. We always cook and there were basics missing like baking sheets, a colander, ample coffee mugs, wine glasses (which we purchased), and pyrex dishes (there was one pie shaped dish but no others). If we didn't cook most meals, these missing items would not be an issue. However, this complaint in no way detracts from this beautiful, modern house nor impacted our stay negatively which was very enjoyable. We would definitely recommend this property.

Family Vacation

June 2018
, High Point, NC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

This is a wonderful house and a great location. Our family had a memorable vacation and hope to return next year. The house is newly renovated and seems brand new. The furnishings and decor are lovely and comfortable. The deck and pergola are really nice...we had lots of fun playing corn hole. Our only complaint is with the kitchen supplies. We always cook and there were basics missing like baking sheets, a colander, ample coffee mugs, wine glasses (which we purchased), and pyrex dishes (there was one pie shaped dish but no others). If we didn't cook most meals, these missing items would not be an issue. However, this complaint in no way detracts from this beautiful, modern house nor impacted our stay negatively which was very enjoyable. We would definitely recommend this property.

Awesome Beach House

June 2018
, summerville, SC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This House was built to entertain! Suzanne was the perfect host! Our group love the house.