Row Wrapper 2

Lakeside 63A

5.0000
(4 Reviews)

Capacity

2 Bedrooms
2 Bath
Sleeps 5

Search Availability

About

Come enjoy a great relaxing stay overlooking Osprey lake in the award winning Litchfield by the sea. Osprey Lake, with a short distance to the beach, each villa is equipped with central heat and air; a fully equipped kitchen including coffee pot, toaster, dishwasher, microwave, ice maker, and blender; living and dining area; and washer/dryer. This villa provide access to the Lakeside community pool, lighted tennis courts, bike and jogging trails. The master bedroom features a King bed and the Second bedroom consists of two Double beds.

No smoking and no pets.
Nightly rentals available year round.
No Charcoal Grills are permitted inside Lakeside Villas Community.
Children who are not toilet trained MUST wear a swim diaper while in the pool.
Motorcycles, jet skis, RVs, campers, trailers, and trailered boats are not allowed in Litchfield by the Sea.

Features

Amenities

  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Deck / Patio
  • Communal Pool
  • non smoking only
  • Tennis

Property Type

  • Villa

City

  • Litchfield Beach
  • Pawleys Island

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
October 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Family Friendly

July 2022
, Rock Hill, SC US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5

Wonderful, peaceful, privaye/safe, and kid friendly. Our family has been coming every summer to this particular area (since 2014), never failed us yet!! Litchfield by the Sea is our "Home away from Home"

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay and we hope to have you back again soon!

Hidden Gem

July 2022
, Rocky Mount, NC US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

The property is located in a family friendly community. Beautiful walking trails. Close proximity to the beach.

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and hope to have you back in the future!!

Beach Vacation

June 2022
, Hickory, NC US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
3
Property condition
5

We had a wonderful stay. The house was beautiful and we had plenty of room. Would stay here again.

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay and we hope to have you back again in the future!

Great weekend!

December 2021
, High Point, NC US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Unit was very, very clean; well furnished; well appointed in the kitchen—felt like home.
*only negative was we were offered a late checkout & (which we really appreciated) & the housekeeper came right on in without knocking-scared us. She said she didn’t see a car in our assigned Space. I was concerned about the HVAC Sunday night—seemed like it came on every 15 minutes. Best property managers I have ever encountered!

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again in the future!