Row Wrapper 2

Shore Tour (Formerly Le Reve)

4.6316
(19 Reviews)

Capacity

6 Bedrooms
4 Bath
Sleeps 16

Search Availability

About

Nestled on the shores of Pawleys Island Beach, Shore Tour, is a 6 bedroom, 4.5 bathroom dog friendly ocean front home equipped with panoramic ocean views and a salt creek breeze. Featuring a fully equipped kitchen, creek access with a floating dock, screened in porches on both ocean and creek side, enclosed outside shower with hot/cold water, spacious sun deck facing the ocean, and so much more - Shore Tour is sure to become a family favorite!

Bedding accommodations include - three bedrooms upstairs with all private bathrooms - one queen, two singles with a trundle bed, and the master features a king. Two bedrooms downstairs - one queen and one full with a shared bathroom. Carolina Room on second floor features 2 day beds with single trundles in each, along with a single pull out Carolina chair. Upstairs den includes cable TV and a wet bar. Additional amenities include: full size washer/dryer, dishwasher, garbage disposal, microwave, blender, coffee maker, filtered water line, DVD player, cable TV in the downstairs den, cable TV in the master bedroom, iron and ironing board, charcoal grill, wireless internet, ceiling fans in all bedrooms and much more. Book your summer vacation today and experience Le Reve! Elevator and jetted tub in master bathroom are not available for guest use.

Week Only May-September
Nightly rentals available September-April
Bed and Bath Linens Included
Pet Friendly - Limit One Dog with Pet Fee
No Smoking
Maximum Occupancy: 16

Features

Amenities

  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Bicycles
  • Deck / Patio
  • Kayak / Canoe
  • non smoking only
  • Full Kitchen

Location Type

  • Oceanfront

Property Type

  • House

City

  • Pawleys Island

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
October 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

WV family at Shore Tour

July 2022
, Parkersburg, WV Unknown

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This was the second time we have stayed at Shore Tour. A great location and enjoyed fully by the six small children (age 6 and under) and the 8 adults.

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and we hope to have you back again in the future!

The Perfect Beach House

July 2022
, Vienna, VA US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This is a very "beachy" beach house, not too modern, not fancy, but with everything needed to have a wonderful vacation. A bathroom for almost every bedroom makes it easy for several families to share, and there's plenty of living space for kids to have fun even when it rains. The kitchen is well equipped, even with an array of spices, coffee filters, and other staples. It's large enough for two chefs to work together. The upper porch on the creek side is great, there are two screened porches, front and back, and direct access to beach and creek. The furniture is just okay with no real comfortable sofa or armchairs, but that's not what we went there for. The decor is lovely, with corals, shells, and waves. Just loved it.

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay and we hope to have you back again soon!

Coming Back for More

May 2022
, St. George, UT United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

We've been coming to PI for almost 40 years, and have stayed in various homes. We've stayed in Shore Tour for 4 years. It's the perfect beach home for our family. The kitchen sink sprung a leak and within an hour, a plumber arrived to correct the problem. Our only recommendation is more comfortable/up to date ocean porch furniture. We missed the hammock this year! Please replace!

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay and we hope to have you back again in the future!

Great times

March 2022
, Hopkins, SC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a great time and we wanted for nothing. The place had everything we could ask for and more. Everyone was as nice and responsive ask void be. This was just a great time and place to get away.

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay and we hope to have you back again in the future!

Disappointed

September 2021
, Hopewell Junction, NY United States

Overall
2
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
2
Location
5
Property condition
2

My family stayed at this property three years ago and we loved it! This time we were very disappointed. The last three years of rentals have really taken it's toll on the property. The furniture is stained and chipped (it wasn't like this before). The deck is in need of repairs. We were greeted with a moldy foot dip on the deck. We had dirty sheets on one bed and a bug issue. I could go on but won't since I realize these things come with rentals and the area but the property just wasn't the same. It is for sale so not sure if that has anything to do with it. The location on the beach is wonderful but I wouldn't rent this location again unless updates were made.

Great service sets the tone for a great trip

September 2021
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

First, Tidelife is great. Their customer support, the fact that linens are included and the extra opportunity to get rental beach stuff at a discount sets the tone for great vacation. We worked with Kamra and she responded quickly to our emails even on the days she was not working. Le Reve feels like a classic beach house with wood panels and neat beach decorations. Its a good open floor plan and there are numerous porches and views from both sides. The bedrooms upstairs are accessed via a spiral staircase that could be trick for those less nimble. Beds are nice, but a bit on the firm side. This is a great house for a big family or small group so we highly recommend it.

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review! We are so delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! We look forward to having you back with us again!

Great Stay at Le Reve

September 2021
, Nashville, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Enjoyed our vacation at Le Reve. Especially appreciated TideLife's linen service which had the beds made up when we got there (compared to some other management company's that do not do that). Le Reve has a very well appointed kitchen with everything you could possibly need. (Except scissors - bring your own).
Most importantly - the house is VERY dog friendly with gates at all possible escape points and along the entrance to the beach. Others have complained a bit about the indoor furniture being uncomfortable - but I think that is the tradeoff for being able to have dogs there. It is true, it is not very plushy, but I was also sure my dog could not accidently damage it with toenails.
Fantastic location and beautiful ocean and marsh views.

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review. We hope to see you again in the future!

Family Vacation 2021

July 2021
, Daniel Island, SC US

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
3

Very good. Living room furniture very uncomfortable. Really could use a second refrigerator for a house that big.

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay! Come back and visit with us again in the future.

Summer Vacation 2021

June 2021
, Watkinsville, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
2

We had a great vacation! My family of 7 adults and 6 grandchildren had plenty of room! We loved the space in the house and the access to the beach was wonderful and the back porch was perfect. The afternoon breeze was so nice! My husband rented a boat, they deliver and tied to the dock which was a plus too! However I do wish the sitting furniture inside the house would have been better. Not comfortable at all. The spiral staircase was a little scary with the little ones coming up and down but we made it without anyone getting hurt by falling down the stairs We had an air conditioning issue but within a couple hours Tidelife had it fixed!! We LOVE Pawleys Island!! Nothing to do with the house but the beach restoration has changed the beach. Not as nice and clean but I understand. Time will heal it too!

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay and we hope you will be back again in the future!

We loved Le Reve

March 2021
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a wonderful vacation in Le Reve on Pawleys Island. This was our 5th year on the island and it was great. Le Reve is very special, porches front and rear and plenty of space for the whole family. My only comment would be, refresh the pots and pans and dishes.

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review, John. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay! We are looking forward to having you back another year!

Wonderful House!

December 2020
, Irmo, SC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We hosted the brides maids and their guests as part of a destination wedding, and the house was perfect! The views are amazing, and the decor is fun with a definite Pawleys Island vibe.

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your time here at Pawleys Island. Please come back and stay with us again in the future.

PERFECT STAYCATION!

November 2020
, PAWLEYS ISLAND, SC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

We live in Pawleys, but rented this house so visiting family could spread out during Thanksgiving. This house was perfect! The location, with the beach on one side and the creek on the other gave us spectacular sunrises and sunsets! The kitchen was fully stocked with every pot, pan and serving dish we needed. We plan to come back to Le Reve next Thanksgiving too!!!

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay while at Le Reve. Looking forward to having you back next year!

November beach trip

November 2020
, Forest City, NC US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The property was beautiful and spacious for our large family.

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review. We are delighted to hear this home was efficient for your family and we hope you will come back and stay with us again in the future.

Great week!

October 2020
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We really enjoyed our stay at Le Reve!! The house was very clean and the kitchen was well stocked with everything I needed for preparing meals. It was wonderful to have a floating dock on the creek so that we could keep our boat tied up and just get in and go fishing when we wanted. We didn't realize that it was a shared dock with the house next door, but that was not an issue as they didn't bring a boat. They do need to get some new chairs for the deck, as several were broken. Dealing with TideLife is a pleasure as Suzanne and her staff go the extra mile to make sure everything is just right!!

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay while at Le Reve! Please come back and stay with us again in the future.

Fabulous house!

September 2020
, Georgetown, SC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Perfect layout, everything you need, comfortable, amazing views. We absolutely loved it! Didn't want to leave.

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review. We hope you will come back and stay with us again in the future.

Fabulous house!

September 2020
, Georgetown, SC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Perfect layout, everything you need, comfortable, amazing views. We absolutely loved it! Didn't want to leave.

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review. We hope you will come back and stay with us again in the future.

Pawleys-South end

July 2020
, United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Very disappointed that we did not know that the beach had been “refreshed” because you couldn’t body surf or buggy board. Having a number of kids with us That took away a lot of the fun of being on the beach

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review. Unfortunately after the amount of hurricanes we have had the past few years, our beach desperately needed a re-nourishment and it is still beautiful as ever. We hope you will come back and stay with us again in the future!

Location, location, location!

May 2020
, JACKSON, MO US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

It was wonderful to be on the beach with a sunrise in the morning second to none and a sunset on the opposite side of the house with marsh and abundant bird life. Local town options were also terrific!

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review, Laura. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay while at Le Reve. Please come back and stay with us again soon.

Lives up to the arrogantly shabby name. Overall great stay!

May 2020
, United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
3

I vacation to Pawley’s every October but with everything going on I planned a trip in May last minute. TideLife was great to work with! There were minor issues with the place that could use a little TLC but nothing that took anything away from the overall stay. It’s Pawley’s so you expect things to be a bit dated but other things make up for it. Pawley’s is a beautiful island and not many places that can match its charm. The homes location was amazing with ocean on the back and watching the sunset over the bay was awesome! The south side of the island is my favorite for this very reason. I do miss the jetty’s as it was part of what made Pawley’s so unique but understand why they added all the sand to the beach to keep the ocean at bay. I would definitely consider staying there again.

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review. You said it right - there is no place quite like Pawleys Island. We hope you will come back and stay with us again in the future!