Row Wrapper 2

Le Reve

4.6667
(9 Reviews)

Capacity

6 Bedrooms
4 Bath
Sleeps 16

Search Availability

About

Nestled on the shores of Pawleys Island Beach, Le Reve "The Dream" is a 6 bedroom, 4.5 bathroom dog friendly ocean front home equipped with panoramic ocean views and a salt creek breeze. Featuring a fully equipped kitchen, creek access with a floating dock, screened in porches on both ocean and creek side, enclosed outside shower with hot/cold water, spacious sun deck facing the ocean, and so much more - Le Reve is sure to become a family favorite! Bedding accommodations include - three bedrooms upstairs with all private bathrooms - one queen, two singles with a trundle bed, and the master features a king. Two bedrooms downstairs - one queen and one full with a shared bathroom. Carolina Room on second floor features 2 day beds with single trundles in each, along with a single pull out Carolina chair. Upstairs den includes cable TV and a wet bar. Additional amenities include: full size washer/dryer, dishwasher, garbage disposal, microwave, blender, coffee maker, filtered water line, DVD player, cable TV in the downstairs den, cable TV in the master bedroom, iron and ironing board, charcoal grill, wireless internet, ceiling fans in all bedrooms and much more. Book your summer vacation today and experience Le Reve! Elevator and jetted tub in master bathroom are not available for guest use.

Week Only May-September
Nightly rentals available September-April
Bed and Bath Linens Included
Pet Friendly - Limit One Dog with $200 Pet Fee
No Smoking
Maximum Occupancy: 16

Features

Amenities

  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Bicycles
  • Deck / Patio
  • Kayak / Canoe
  • non smoking only
  • Balcony

Location Type

  • Beachfront
  • Near The Ocean
  • Oceanfront

Property Type

  • House

City

  • Pawleys Island

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
May 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
August 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

We loved Le Reve

March 2021
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a wonderful vacation in Le Reve on Pawleys Island. This was our 5th year on the island and it was great. Le Reve is very special, porches front and rear and plenty of space for the whole family. My only comment would be, refresh the pots and pans and dishes.

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review, John. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay! We are looking forward to having you back another year!

Wonderful House!

December 2020
, Irmo, SC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We hosted the brides maids and their guests as part of a destination wedding, and the house was perfect! The views are amazing, and the decor is fun with a definite Pawleys Island vibe.

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your time here at Pawleys Island. Please come back and stay with us again in the future.

PERFECT STAYCATION!

November 2020
, PAWLEYS ISLAND, SC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

We live in Pawleys, but rented this house so visiting family could spread out during Thanksgiving. This house was perfect! The location, with the beach on one side and the creek on the other gave us spectacular sunrises and sunsets! The kitchen was fully stocked with every pot, pan and serving dish we needed. We plan to come back to Le Reve next Thanksgiving too!!!

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay while at Le Reve. Looking forward to having you back next year!

November beach trip

November 2020
, Forest City, NC US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The property was beautiful and spacious for our large family.

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review. We are delighted to hear this home was efficient for your family and we hope you will come back and stay with us again in the future.

Great week!

October 2020
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We really enjoyed our stay at Le Reve!! The house was very clean and the kitchen was well stocked with everything I needed for preparing meals. It was wonderful to have a floating dock on the creek so that we could keep our boat tied up and just get in and go fishing when we wanted. We didn't realize that it was a shared dock with the house next door, but that was not an issue as they didn't bring a boat. They do need to get some new chairs for the deck, as several were broken. Dealing with TideLife is a pleasure as Suzanne and her staff go the extra mile to make sure everything is just right!!

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay while at Le Reve! Please come back and stay with us again in the future.

Fabulous house!

September 2020
, Georgetown, SC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Perfect layout, everything you need, comfortable, amazing views. We absolutely loved it! Didn't want to leave.

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review. We hope you will come back and stay with us again in the future.

Pawleys-South end

July 2020
, United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Very disappointed that we did not know that the beach had been “refreshed” because you couldn’t body surf or buggy board. Having a number of kids with us That took away a lot of the fun of being on the beach

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review. Unfortunately after the amount of hurricanes we have had the past few years, our beach desperately needed a re-nourishment and it is still beautiful as ever. We hope you will come back and stay with us again in the future!

Location, location, location!

May 2020
, JACKSON, MO US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

It was wonderful to be on the beach with a sunrise in the morning second to none and a sunset on the opposite side of the house with marsh and abundant bird life. Local town options were also terrific!

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review, Laura. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay while at Le Reve. Please come back and stay with us again soon.

Lives up to the arrogantly shabby name. Overall great stay!

May 2020
, United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
3

I vacation to Pawley’s every October but with everything going on I planned a trip in May last minute. TideLife was great to work with! There were minor issues with the place that could use a little TLC but nothing that took anything away from the overall stay. It’s Pawley’s so you expect things to be a bit dated but other things make up for it. Pawley’s is a beautiful island and not many places that can match its charm. The homes location was amazing with ocean on the back and watching the sunset over the bay was awesome! The south side of the island is my favorite for this very reason. I do miss the jetty’s as it was part of what made Pawley’s so unique but understand why they added all the sand to the beach to keep the ocean at bay. I would definitely consider staying there again.

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review. You said it right - there is no place quite like Pawleys Island. We hope you will come back and stay with us again in the future!