Row Wrapper 2

AVF 56-101

5.0000
(10 Reviews)

Capacity

4 Bedrooms
3 Bath
Sleeps 8

Search Availability

About

Perfect family and friends getaway located west of Highway 17 just 5 minutes from the beach and the community of Litchfield By The Sea. With 4 bedrooms, 3 full bathrooms, full kitchen, wet bar, and a screened in porch, there is plenty of space for everyone. This property is brand new with all the great features expected from a modern vacation rental. Close to shopping, golf, fishing, beach and more! You will not want to go home after spending a week at this fabulous unit. Some area attractions include BrookGreen Gardens, Huntington Beach State Park and Murrells Inlet within 10 minutes from the property.

Wifi, cable, and a full washer and dryer are available in the unit.
One King and three queens beds, upgraded tile showers and appliances.

In this quiet community guests can enjoy the wonderful coastal life year round whether their toes are in the pool or in the sand!

No smoking and NO PETS!!!! No motorcylces, RVs, Campers, Buses, or motorized skateboards are allowed in the LBTS property. Available Nightly or Weekly. Maximum Occupancy: 8

Limited MORE INFO PLEASE CONTACT TIDELIFE VACATION RENTALS AT 843-314-0376

Features

Amenities

  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Deck / Patio
  • Communal Pool
  • non smoking only

Location Type

  • Golf Course View

Property Type

  • Condo

City

  • Litchfield Beach

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Sunny Mrytle Beach Get Away

August 2019
, Fort Mill , SC US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

This was a as describe on the website and the layout was as it look on the website. The property instructions were easy to follow and the direction were clear. (PLUS) - Lots of Amenities for the houses that you don't have to pick up or buy. Welcoming community and pool and beach easy access- able. Overall, this was a breeze to stay at.

Side Note! Parking: Only on space available next to unit and then overflow is required for second car!!
Regular resident had to point that out and was not happy about it.

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay! Please do come back and stay with us again in the future.

Relaxing with friends

August 2019
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5

Was a little Leary at first when we reserved. Upon arrival was pleasantly surprised at the property. Loved the decorations even when you weren’t in the beach you felt like you were. Property clean and warm and would rent again. The only negative was the parking. We had four couples and three vehicles that traveled from Cleveland, even though you received a parking pass, someone kept knocking on door for us to move our vehicles.

Outstanding!!!

November 2018
, New York, NY United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Nothing but high praise for this condo. It’s absolutely beautiful and perfectly maintained. We wouldn’t want to stay anywhere else. The four bedrooms and three bathrooms easily accommodate 8 people. Nice open concept kitchen, large living room and screened-in patio make it a great hangout. We will definitely be back.

Great vacation rental!

August 2018
, Hackettstown, NJ United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

It’s always hard to rent a place strictly from pictures seen online, but this condo exceeded our expectations!

2K18 Family Vacation

June 2018
, Baltimore, MD United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This house was amazing!! I loved the decor even been searching for the denim living room set lol. I would highly recommend this property.

Wonderful Experience

June 2018
, Magnolia, DE United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

The house was absolutely beautiful. Each area was clean, inviting and very spacious. It was a couples getaway for my sister's 50th birthday and the house was exactly what we needed. Perfection.

Pawleys Island

June 2018
, Augusta, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

What a beautiful property. Very neat, clean and convenient we will be back!

Wonderful stay!

April 2018
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a last minute decision to go to the beach for spring break. Suzanne at Tidelife was fantastic with helping us. She exceeded our expectations for a last minute spring break rental and was quick with responses to our questions. The property was beautifully decorated, pictures are very accurate of condition of property, and extra clean. We got to enjoy the SC park pass that was included with the rental, which was a very nice extra perk. Would definitely come back and stay again.

Great place!

March 2018
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Quick golf weekend for the regular foursome. Condo is right in the middle of Pawleys Island, brand new, and very nice.

Avian Forest Rental

November 2017
, Birmingham, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Everything was as advertised. Convenient location, very clean, good layout of space.